Izadi Home(page) -- Info


Home:

   Suolaheinä 6
   FIN-96190 Rovaniemi
   FINLAND

   Tel: +358 (0)16 3790155
   Fax: +358 (0)16 3790175



Mobile:

   Cell phone: +358 (0)40 5883758
   Voice mail: +358 (0)42 5883758



Internet:

   Email (Partow Izadi): Partow@IzadiFam.net
   Email (Anne Izadi): Anne@IzadiFam.net
   Email (Linda Izadi): Linda@IzadiFam.net
   Email (Ramin Izadi): Ramin@IzadiFam.net
   Email (Henri Izadi): Henri@IzadiFam.net
   Email (Oscar Izadi): Oscar@IzadiFam.net

   Web (family Izadi): www.IzadiFam.net

   Web (Partow Izadi): www.IzadiFam.net/partow
   Web (Anne Izadi): www.IzadiFam.net/anne
   Web (Linda Izadi): www.IzadiFam.net/linda
   Web (Ramin Izadi): www.IzadiFam.net/ramin
   Web (Henri Izadi): www.IzadiFam.net/henri
   Web (Oscar Izadi): www.IzadiFam.net/oscar